CONTATTACI

 

Cadee Condit

Cadee Condit
Director, Government Relations
CCondit@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Hannah Vincent

Hannah Doyle
Membership Services & Communications Coordinator
HDoyle@americanpistachios.org

 

Teresa Edwards

Teresa Edwards
Manager, Accounting
TEdwards@americanpistachios.org

 

Lora Ferguson

Lora Ferguson
Administrative Assistant, Global Marketing
LFerguson@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Norene Foin

Norene Foin
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
NFoin@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Scott Fryer

Scott Fryer
Vice President, Global Marketing
SFryer@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Genaro Gonzales

Genaro Gonzales
Director, Digital Content
GGonzales@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Kendra Hall

Kendra Hall
Marketing Project Manager
KHall@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Joel Nelsen

Joel Nelsen
Interim President
JNelsen@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Julie Pisano-Saldivar

Julie Pisano-Saldivar
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
JPisano@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Andrew Rezendes

Andrew Rezendes
Digital Media Specialist
ARezendes@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Amber Wilson

Amber Wilson
Director, Nutrition Research & Communication
AWilson@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Wesley Wilson

Wes Wilson
Director, Member Services & Communications
WWilson@AmericanPistachios.org